denim’ pose

yeah man!it’s me, me&my girlfriend as a rapper’ song used to play.

What can be said, I’m a short-arm lady – please be kind not taking the exoression literally-, so as much as I’ve improved the ‘selfie-mood’, there are limits, something I appreciate a little, to stay the least.

Whatever! At this spring wearing that suit fitting better and better.

 – recovering bases – 

“Chaos is rejecting all you have learned, Chaos is being yourself.” Emile Cioran (did I ever mentioned how much I like this man?)

3 pensamientos en “denim’ pose

Hey tù..sì tù..algo que decir? Do it!

