Beneath my heels.

The way I love, the way I crave for…
If you exist I love you, if there is nothing behind the screen I love the way my imagination has already created you.
Slower, slower

We don’t have time for that. All I want is to find an easier way to get out of our little heads.’

    Boyfriend jeans on heels. 
 It adds style or, to say the least, a feminine touch to your outfit. (Check out if you wanna see a bit more about these outfits to ‘ladies on a boyfriend’s garment’.

     I do not have a first kiss memory, I do not remember who owns the mouth I kiss intensely for the first time, I promise. But this comes with an inmensely coherence fact, I’m telling you, I do not remember either which one was the first kiss someone amazingly kind gave me. 
    No worries, people in general overestimate memories, first-times and so on. Heavy freight,      though.
I have the pleasure of decide wich is the kiss I’m gonna elevate to my first one…in the list of awesome kisses and feelings and also caresses and all that soul’s stuff!
     In fact, I am about to finish here inmediatly and to look for someone to build up a moment, a second to go on with the rest of…me!
    At some point you will realize that you have done toooooo much for something, that the only next possible step to do is to stop. Walk away. 

It’s not like you’re giving up, it’s not like you shouldn’t try. 

It’s just that you have to draw the line between determination and desperation. What is truly yours will be yours, eventually. What is not…
     In terms of broken dreams or fixed illussions there is not so much difference, in fact it’s a matter of or a kind of progressive conviction that you are able to feel a life from your inside to your inside, caring the outside.
That is a way to create a life.
& You? What about you? 
Take this as a threat or as a spell, a witch’s spell, of course, you are condemned to love my essence for the rest of your entire breath.

                                           

Your life will not be flat and dull even though

you know that your war will never be victorious. It is flatter to fight for something
good and ideal and to know all the time that you are bound to attain it. 
Are ideals attainable? 
Do we live to abolish death?no. We live to fear it and then again to love it…it is that our spark of life glows for an hour now and then so brightly’.

                                                                                 Steppenwolf. Herman Hesse.


                                            


I blog with BE Write

2 pensamientos en “Beneath my heels.

Hey tù..sì tù..algo que decir? Do it!

